About us Contact us Help
Journey

Journey concert tickets

Journey is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday December 27th, 2019 at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

64 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 27 Fri 20:00 PM Journey The Colosseum at Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV See more
Dec 28 Sat 20:00 PM Journey The Colosseum at Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV See more
Dec 30 Mon 20:00 PM Journey The Colosseum at Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV See more
Dec 31 Tue 20:00 PM Journey The Colosseum at Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 15, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA See more
May 16, 2020 Sat 19:30 PM Journey & The Pretenders Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA See more
May 18, 2020 Mon 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
May 20, 2020 Wed 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID See more
May 21, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT See more
May 23, 2020 Sat 19:30 PM Journey & The Pretenders The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
May 24, 2020 Sun 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA See more
May 26, 2020 Tue 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Honda Center - Anaheim, CA See more
May 27, 2020 Wed 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA See more
May 29, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA See more
May 30, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA See more
Jun 1, 2020 Mon 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jun 2, 2020 Tue 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM See more
Jun 4, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Jun 6, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Alpine Valley Music Theatre - East Troy, WI See more
Jun 7, 2020 Sun 19:00 PM Journey & The Pretenders Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Show more